Website Manager

Port Huron Little League

Port Huron Little League

Contact Info

President -  Ray July
Vice President - Jordan Rhody
Treasurer- Karrie Green 
Secretary -Christy Rosales 
Player Agent - Shaunna Brandl 
Safety Director - Kandace Vincent
Equipment Manager - Doug Westbrook
Umpire in Chief -
Fundraising Directors -  Jr Rataj 
T-Ball Director - Karrie Green   
7/8 Director-   
9/10 Director-     
11/12's Director  -  David Kessler
Jr/Sr Director - Scott Segar  
Softball Director - Keith Walker 
Concessions Director - Toni Segar  Co-Director- Raina Tillotson
Tournament Director -Jewan Reed and Shaunna Brandl
Field Maintenance Director-
Assistant Coaching Director-
Please email us should you need any additional information
or if you would like to know more ways you can be involved
at Port Huron Little League: [email protected]


Port Huron Little League
PO Box 610736, 398 Rural Street
Port Huron, Michigan 48061

Phone: 810-984-3016
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Port Huron Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In