Website Manager

Port Huron Little League

Port Huron Little League

Contact Info

President -  Ray July
Vice President - Jordan Rhody
Treasurer- Karrie Green 
Secretary -Christy Rosales 
Player Agent - Alissandra LaVere
Safety Director - Don Nichols
Equipment Manager - Jr Rataj  
Umpire in Chief - Santos Sanchez
Fundraising Directors - Kandace Vincent
T-Ball Director - Karrie Green   
7/8 Director-   Brendon LaVere
9/10 Director-  Jordan Rhody
11/12's Director  -  
Jr/Sr Director - Scott Segar  
Softball Director - Keith Walker 
Concessions Director - Toni Segar  Co-Director- Raina Tillotson
Tournament Director -Brendon LaVere and  Kandace Vincent
Field Maintenance Director-
Assistant Coaching Director- Travis Sparr
Please email us should you need any additional information
or if you would like to know more ways you can be involved
at Port Huron Little League: [email protected]

Our Board of Directors

Add staff information by logging in and clicking on the edit pencil to the top right of this module.


Port Huron Little League
PO Box 610736, 398 Rural Street
Port Huron, Michigan 48061

Phone: 810-984-3016
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Port Huron Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In